Address and Phone:

Physical Address: 65 S 5th St, Colbert, Ga 30628
Mailing Address: PO Box 318 Colbert, Ga 3028
Phone Number : (706)-788-2214

Staff Email Addresses:

Senior Pastor – Brad@colbertbaptistchurch.org
Student Pastor – Blaine@colbertbaptistchurch.org
Mission Director – Tony@colbertbaptistchurch.org
Worship Leader – Rickey@colbertbaptistchurch.org
Secretary – Office@colbertbaptistchurch.org
Financial Secretary – Debra@colbertbaptistchurch.org

Staff Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday
9:00am – 1:00pm*

Financial Secretary:

Tuesday & Wednesday
12:00pm – 5:00pm

*Due to the unpredictable nature of ministry office hours for each staff person may vary slightly throughout the week. Generally there is someone in the office between the hours of 8AM – 4PM, Monday through Thursday.